Important Dates

Sunday 26 November 2023

2023-24 Open Reserve Fours Champions


Terrigals’s Scott Webster, Gary McMahon, Jayden Moody and David Brian became the 2023-24 Open Reserve Fours Champions, with a win in the final over Ettalongs T. Foulkes, J. Sylvester, T. Adams & B. Fraser.  Both sides won their sections at Ettalong the previous week and met in the final here at Bateau Bay. The Terrigal boys came from behind, to pick up a 3 on the last end, and win by just one shot, in a very tight game.