Important Dates

Monday 8 March 2021

Open Triples

Open Triples Winners - Halekulani

Halekulani’s Paul Williams, Daniel Lewis and Shane Gibbon are the Zone 15 Open Triples Winners for 2021. Gibbon’s team scraping through to victory by getting a 6 on the 23rd end of the game putting them in front 24-20 heading into the 24th end. The final score was 25- 21 against Wyong’s Greg Newey, Blake Newey and skippered by Paul Chapman. This game was an excellent display of bowls and we congratulate the Halekulani team on their victory. Good luck in the State Finals later this year!
Open Triples Runners-up - Wyong