Important Dates

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Presidents Reserve Fours


Terrigal’s Scott Webster, Warren Parkes, Cory Pope and Steve Balsdon have won the 2021 Zone Presidents Fours defeating Davistown’s Neil Haughan, Craig Hillock, Dean Millock and Ian McGilchrist 27-10. The score did not reflect the game, it was a very well played game but Balsdon’s team was just to better on the day.
We wish Terrigal good luck in the state finals later in the year.