Important Dates

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Open Fours

Bateau Bay are the 2021 Zone Open Fours Champions. Peter McCarten, Jeff Watson, Chayne Edwards and Rodney Rewko have claimed the Zone Fours Title defeating Ettalong’s Glen Daley, Glen Simmington, Greg Shirley and Lee Patterson 25-12. The score did not reflect the game as Patterson’s team was leading earlier in the game but then the Bateau Bay boys just played insanely well for the rest of the game.
We wish the Bateau Bay team good luck in the state finals later this year.