Important Dates

Sunday 26 January 2020

All Ettalong Final in the BCC 2020 Presidents Fours

It was mates against mates in the final of the BCC 2020 President's Reserve Fours with the team of Alf Polselli, Owen Green, Steve Thornhill and Geoff O'Hara being defeated by Roger Townend, Carl Wilson, Gary Eggleton and Michael Braham in the closest of games 20-19. 

BCC 2020 President's Reserve Fours Winners; Michael Braham, Gary Eggleton, Carl Wilson and Roger Townend

BCC 2020 President's Reserve Runner's Up Steve Thornhill, Geoff O'Hara, Owen Green and Alf Polselli