Important Dates

Monday 18 February 2019

2019 Bowler of the Year Tables take Shape

After the Fours and the Triples have been completed, Terrigal bowlers feature heavily in the top 10.  Last years Bowler of the Year Darren Morrison is once again on top sharing the lead with his team mate, Rod Rewko.

For the first time President's Reserve will be evaluated for a Bowler of the Year award.   At the moment no player has won points in more than one event.  This may change when the singles and pairs are played later in the year.

In the Seniors, Ettalong Memorial has the top 6 places with the 2018 Bowler of the Year John Roberts, currently in 6th place.

In the Under 18 Bowler of the year, Josh McDonnell and Bailey Meti are tied in the lead as they played together in winning the Fours and Pairs.  Much depends on the singles being played next weekend.

For more information, click here