Important Dates

Club Pages - RSL > Pennants 2012

2012 RSL Grade 1 Pennant Winners were Gosford City.
As there was only 1 section in this this grade it was 1st past the post
with Gosford city on 23 1/2 pts; the Greens 16 & Munmorah 13 1/2.
GOSFORD CITY Players were -:
Harley Boyd; Allan Chapman; Bill Dent; Steve Lambert; Dennis McDivett; George Clark; Wayne Balfe 
& Alan Pollock  
2012 RSL Grade 2 Pennant Winners were Umina (2)

This was a great final with Umina snatching victory in the last few ends to defeat
Gwandalan 41 shots to 40.
K Cunliffe (Lead); V Tselios (2nd); R Davies (3rd) & T Forbes (skip).
N Campbell (lead); R Kaltenbacher (2nd); R Clarke (3rd); & M Currie (skip).  (Not in order in pic.)
Runners Up:- Gwandalan
2012 RSL Grade 3 Pennant Winners were Terrigal.