RSL 2016 Pennants




A Division Winners The Entrance with maximum 12pts.

Back Row L to R Ross McGaw; Dick Thornton; Torben Nielson

Front Row Trevor Hilliard; Tony Bridge; Merv Erskine 


A Division Runners Up Bateau Bay with 6pts.

Back Row Jim Gilfillan; Bill Stephenson; Ray Thompson.

Front Row Mike Sibthorpe; Gordon Murray; Barry Lucas


B Division Winners Davistown winning final 41 shots to 36.

Back Row Chris Jones; Ian Richardson; Mike Fletcher.

Front Row Barry Price; Norm Whitten; Noel Murphy.


B Division Runners Up Gwandalan.

Back Row Jim Clifford; Jeff Creswick; Terry Whitman.

Front Row Adrian Cross; Brian Arnold; Max Shaw.


 Click here to View/Print the above Results

Click Here to View/Print the above Draw