Office Bearers

Zone 15 - Office Bearers 2016-2018 as at 23rd August 2016

OFFICE  NAME  CLUB  PHONE FACSIMILE  EMAIL
Patron  Vacant        
President Kevin Dring* Breakers  4365 1867    kdring@aapt.net.au
Deputy President Tony Hegyi Bateau Bay  4334 3080    hegy1@optusnet.com.au
Secretary & State Councillor Doug Rose
Ettalong Mem  4344 4600  4311 2329  secretaryz15bcc@gmail.com
Treasurer Albert Heath* The Entrance  4333 1507  4333 1507  alwenheath@gmail.com
Directors Richard Thornton The Entrance  0424 556 772    richard43@ozemail.com.au
  Ken Dixon Woy Woy  0411 128 670    kdicko74@hotmail.com
  Jim Swanson Toukley District  0414 265 240    jswanson@bigpond.net.au
Chair of Selectors  David Cameron* Avoca Beach  4369 6250    davidmcameron@yahoo.com.au
Selection Committee Miro Perovic* Terrigal  4322 8407    
  Richard Thornton The Entrance  4333 1460    
Selector & Open Team Captain Aron Sherriff Ettalong Mem  4341 1910    
Senior Team Captain John Roberts Ettalong Mem  4341 1910    
Chair Match Committee Reg Richardson Ettalong  4342 4912   43424810  zone15bccmatch@gmail.com
Match Comm. Darren Morrison Terrigal  4384 1403    
  Guy Robins Gosford City  4329 2500    homepropertymanagement.net.au
  Bruce Rayner Ettalong Mem.  0431 335 564     zone15bccmatch@gmail.com
  Garry Ellis Wyong  0432 678 579    garryellis_548@hotmail.com
  Richard Thornton The Entrance  4333 1460    
Performance Co-ordinator/Selector David Cameron* Avoca Beach  4369 6250    davidmcameron@yahoo.com.au
Gear Steward Peter Coombes Avoca Beach  4385 1580    cricketdoctor@bigpond.com
Website Manager Jim Phillips Umina Beach  4342 9087    webmanz15bcc@gmail.com
Chair U18 Sel. Comm. & Coordinator Russell Johnston Bateau Bay  0424 788 592    johnston@bigpond.com
U18 Selection Committee David Cameron* Avoca Beach  4369 6250    davidmcameron@yahoo.com.au
  Peter Coombes* Avoca Beach  4385 1580    cricketdoctor@bigpond.com
U25's Coordinator Vacant        
Chairman of Umpires Leo Finn* Doyalson/Wyee  4332 1913  4332 0983  leo.finn@bigpond.com
Sec/Treasurer of Umpires Tony Hegyi* Bateau Bay 4334 3080    hegyi1@optusnet.com.au
Coaching Academy Chairman David Cameron* Avoca Beach  4369 6250    davidmcameron@yahoo.com.au
Coaching Academy Secretary Leanne Perigo Mingara  4388 9873    leanne.perigo@bigpond.com
Meeting Registar Tony Pearce Ourimbah/Lisarow 4362 3439    tonypearce3@hotmail.com 
Publicity Officer Kevin Dring*
Wamberal  4365 1867    kdring@aapt.net.au 
Recruitment/Retention Coordinator Peter Coombes* Avoca Beach 4385 1580   cricketdoctor@bigpond.com
Business Development Manager David Lyons Gwandalan 4358 0345   david.lyons47@bigpond.com
Auditor Robson & Partners        
Hon. Solicitor Tonkin Drysdale        

 *Click names highlighted in blue above for photo.

 Click here to view/print the 2016-2018 Office Bearers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 20160211115152OFFICE_BEARERS__2016.pdf